Our Team

Management

Sinan Kafadar

Sinan Kafadar

Architects

Asena Palalar

Asena Palalar

Architect at Metex Design Group since 2012.

asena@metexdesign.com
Aslı Çakın

Aslı Çakın

Interior Designer at Metex Design Group since 2002.

a_cakin@metexdesign.com
Ayça Akad

Ayça Akad

Architect at Metex Design Group since 2011.

ayca@metexdesign.com
Cansu Kesici

Cansu Kesici

Architect at Metex Design Group since 2013.

cansu@metexdesign.com
Dena Ghaneei

Dena Ghaneei

Interior Designer at Metex Design Group since 2013.

dena@metexdesign.com
Derya Erdoğan

Derya Erdoğan

Architect at Metex Design Group since 2011.

derya@metexdesign.com
Devrim Göl

Devrim Göl

Interior Designer at Metex Design Group since 2010.

devrim@metexdesign.com
A. Didem Çalışkan Gençsoy

A. Didem Çalışkan Gençsoy

Architect at Metex Design Group since 1999.

didem@metexdesign.com
Doğan Tekeli

Doğan Tekeli

Architect at Metex Design Group since 2010.

dogan@metexdesign.com
Duygu Erol

Duygu Erol

Architect at Metex Design Group since 2013.

duyguerol@metexdesign.com
Duygu Aksu

Duygu Aksu

Architect at Metex Design Group since 2013.

duyguyildiz@metexdesign.com
Ecem Ahmetoğlu

Ecem Ahmetoğlu

Interior Designer at Metex Design Group since 2011.

ecem@metexdesign.com
Efsun Gürsoy Kaynak

Efsun Gürsoy Kaynak

Architect at Metex Design Group since 2010.

efsun@metexdesign.com
Erdem Emre Doğan

Erdem Emre Doğan

Architect at Metex Design Group since 1994.

emre@metexdesign.com
Evren Başık

Evren Başık

Interior Designer at Metex Design Group since 2004.

evren@metexdesign.com
Faik Mercan

Faik Mercan

Architect at Metex Design Group since 2009.

faik@metexdesign.com
Fatih Köstem

Fatih Köstem

Architect at Metex Design Group since 2009.

fatih@metexdesign.com
Feriha Öztürk

Feriha Öztürk

Architect at Metex Design Group since 2010.

feriha@metexdesign.com
Gökhan Tüzinoğlu

Gökhan Tüzinoğlu

Interior Designer at Metex Design Group since 2010.

gokhan@metexdesign.com
Hüray Erk

Hüray Erk

Architect at Metex Design Group since 2002.

huray@metexdesign.com
Hüseyin Ulupınar

Hüseyin Ulupınar

Interior Designer at Metex Design Group since 2010.

huseyin@metexdesign.com
İdil Aygünal Tabak

İdil Aygünal Tabak

Architect at Metex Design Group since 2010.

idil@metexdesign.com
Kağan Erk

Kağan Erk

Architect at Metex Design Group since 1997.

kagan@metexdesign.com
Lale Öz

Lale Öz

Interior Designer at Metex Design Group since 2010.

lale@metexdesign.com
Murat Önal

Murat Önal

Architect at Metex Design Group since 1992.

murat@metexdesign.com
Murat Saner

Murat Saner

Architect at Metex Design Group since 2013.

muratsaner@metexdesign.com
Müge Aybek

Müge Aybek

Architect at Metex Design Group since 1997.

muge@metexdesign.com
Nalan Günalp

Nalan Günalp

Architect at Metex Design Group since 1995.

nalan@metexdesign.com
Nermin Dinkçi Büyükçapar

Nermin Dinkçi Büyükçapar

Architect at Metex Design Group since 2012.

nermin@metexdesign.com
Ozan Falay

Ozan Falay

Interior Designer at Metex Design Group since 2008.

ozan@metexdesign.com
Özgür Karakılıç

Özgür Karakılıç

Interior Designer at Metex Design Group since 2002.

ozgur@metexdesign.com
Reyhan Suoğlu Mercan

Reyhan Suoğlu Mercan

Architect at Metex Design Group since 2006.

reyhan@metexdesign.com
Selcan Turan

Selcan Turan

Interior Designer at Metex Design Group since 2012.

selcan@metexdesign.com
Serpil Kandişer

Serpil Kandişer

Architect at Metex Design Group since 2005.

serpil@metexdesign.com
Sezen Öktem

Sezen Öktem

Architect at Metex Design Group since 2004.

sezen@metexdesign.com
Tamer İnan

Tamer İnan

Architect at Metex Design Group since 2013.

tamer@metexdesign.com
Yalın Çağatay

Yalın Çağatay

Architect at Metex Design Group since 2003.

yalin@metexdesign.com
Yasemin Tuzlu Erol

Yasemin Tuzlu Erol

Interior Designer at Metex Design Group since 2010.

yasemin@metexdesign.com
Z. Gözde Kösemen

Z. Gözde Kösemen

Interior Designer at Metex Design Group since 2010.

gozdekosemen@metexdesign.com
Nazlı Tanrıverdi

Nazlı Tanrıverdi

Interior Designer at Metex Design Group since 2016.

nazli@metexdesign.com

Accounting

Başak Kızılkaya

Başak Kızılkaya

Accounting Assistant at Metex Design since 2013.

basak@metexdesign.com
Rahmi Akbay

Rahmi Akbay

Staff

Barış Yılmaz

Barış Yılmaz

Working at Metex Design Group since 2011.

Emin Güneş

Emin Güneş

Working at Metex Design Group since 2005.

Hüsne Tatar

Hüsne Tatar

Working at Metex Design Group since 2011.

Sema Bilgiç

Sema Bilgiç

Administrative Assistant at Metex Design since 1993.

sema@metexdesign.com
Join Our Team

© Copyright 2015 Metex Design Group